Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai Anime/ Game News set for May 27th

Ever since it was first announced in December, Square-Enix has something gigantic planned for Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai TV Anime and Video Game Project, according to Crunchyroll and Gematsu there will be a Livestream coming our way May 27th.

Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai Anime Teaser

The Dragon Quest Day Special Program is set to go live on May 27th, 2020 at 8:00 pm (Japan Time) or 4:00 am Pacific Time and 7:00 am Eastern Time. What you should expect is news on the voice cast for the Anime and new information on the video game. You can watch the Livestream as it happens right here.

Dragon Quest IV Alena Bring Arts Action Figure Dragon Quest IV: Chapters of the Chosen, this epic adventure unfolds over five unique chapters. Alena, the main character from the second chapter, joins the fray as a Bring Arts figure! Well known as being a tomboy princess, careful attention was paid to her energetic and fiery personality when sculpting and painting her to accentuate the vibrant colors seen in-game. Accessories include an angry face, two sets of interchangeable hands, Iron Claws, Meteorite Bracer, a She-slime, and a couple of Unexpected. Alena’s jam-packed full of charm and energy into one small package!
Tip Jar!

Thanks for reading! If you have any suggestions, news tips, or questions, email me at webmaster@bigrednerd.com; Also, be sure to Follow and Subscribe to the Nerd Den’s Twitter, and Tumblr! Links are located on the Sidebar!